Connect with us


ALBUM: Nadia Nakai – Naked Album



Nadia Nakai, Naked, Album Release & Tracklist, Download, zip, zippyshare, ep, album, Hiphop, Hip hop music, Hip Hop Songs, Hip Hop Mix, Hip Hop, Rap, Rap Music

South African Prolific Female Artist Nadia Nakai Will Be Releasing Her 2019 Latest Album Titled Naked And Which Is Promised To Be A Hot Banger As It Features Industry Heavyweight The Likes Of Cassper Nyovest, Stefflon Don, Kwesta, Tshego, Lady Zamar, Khuli Chana, Nigeria’s YCEE And Other Hot Artists… . Prepare For It As It Will Be Dropping On 28th June 2019..

Tracklist Of ALBUM: Nadia Nakai – Naked (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

1: Nadia Nakai – Intro Mp3 Download

2: Nadia Nakai – Africa Mp3 Download

3: Nadia Nakai – Imma Boss Mp3 Download

4: Nadia Nakai – Big Pun Mp3 Download

5: Nadia Nakai –  Trappy Mp3 Download

6: Nadia Nakai – Yaas Bitch Mp3 Download

7: Nadia Nakai – Naaa Meaan (feat. Cassper Nyovest) Mp3 Download

8: Nadia Nakai – On The Block (feat. Khuli Chana) Mp3 Download

9: Nadia Nakai – Darkness Defined (feat. Lady Zamar) Mp3 Download

10: Nadia Nakai – Chankura (feat. Cassper Nyovest) Mp3 Download

11: Nadia Nakai – More Drugs (feat. Tshego) Mp3 Download

12: Nadia Nakai – Rap Bitches Mp3 Download

13: Nadia Nakai – Love Mp3 Download

14: Nadia Nakai – Amai Mp3 Download

15: Nadia Nakai – Kreatures (feat. Kwesta) Mp3 Download

16: Nadia Nakai – Calling (feat. Ycee) Mp3 Download

17: Nadia Nakai – Outro (feat. Steff London) Mp3 Download

READ  DJ FeezoL - Chapter 33 2019 (Gqom Nation)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *